Office of the Director cum Principal GGDSD College Rajpur (Palampur)

Dated 22.07.2022

Following is the First List of Candidates who have applied for Admission in BCOM 1st Year in Academic Session 2022-23 .All the candidates mentioned in the List are directed to report for verification of their Original documents before the admission committee between 25th of July to 31st of July in college .Their admission will be finalised after verification of documents and eligibility as per University norms . The second List of candidates will be displayed on 31st July 2022 .

eligibility	eligibility as per University norms . The second List of candidates will be displayed on 31st July 2022 .							
Registration S.No.		Name	Father's Name	Course Applied				
1	123	Sunena	Mr kuldeep kumar	B.Com./1				
2	174	AKSHITA DHIMAN	KULTAR SINGH	B.Com./1				
3	641	SWAYAM BHARDWAJ	SANJEEV KUMAR	B.Com./1				
4	703	PAYAL SHARMA	KULDEEP CHAND	B.Com./1				
5	152	Akshay Guleria	AKBAL SINGH	B.Com./1				
6	74	Aman Bhadwal	Birender Singh	B.Com./1				
7	705	ANSH	NARESH KUMAR	B.Com./1				
8	696	ASTHA RAVI	RAVINDER KUMAR	B.Com./1				
9	371	AYUSH DOGRA	ANIL KUMAR	B.Com./1				
10	141	KHUSHI	NARINDER KUMAR	B.Com./1				
11	111	POOJA RANA	SANDEEP KUMAR	B.Com./1				
12	659	KASHISH	ASHOK KUMAR	B.Com./1				
13	172	ABHINAV SHARMA	GULSHAN SHARMA	B.Com./1				
14	694	SHIVAM VERMA	RAVI KUMAR VERMA	B.Com./1				
15	510	NEERAJ	NIKKU RAM	B.Com./1				
16	746	SUZAL SEPAHIA	PRITAM CHAND	B.Com./1				
		ABHISHEK						
17	441	CHAUDHARY	PAWAN KUMAR	B.Com./1				
18	224	SAIJAL	PURUSHOTAM CHAND	B.Com./1				
19	505	RAHUL	KARAM CHAND	B.Com./1				
20	699	NAVPREET	GURPREET SINGH	B.Com./1				
21	142	SHALINI KONDAL	SUNIL KUMAR	B.Com./1				
22	105	Aniket Dogra	Kamal Jeet	B.Com./1				
23	325	aaditya kumar	onkar chand	B.Com./1				
24	437	Harsh	Kalidas	B.Com./1				
25	216	RITIKA	SUBHASH	B.Com./1				
26	225	KESHAV	ASHOK KUMAR	B.Com./1				
27	706	ARITIK PAHARIA	JOGINDER SINGH	B.Com./1				
28	368	Sahil saphiya	Rajinder singh RAVINDER SINGH	B.Com./1				
29	135	Saksham Jamwal	BHARDWAJ	B.Com./1				
30	103	SHAINA KUMARI	RAVINDER KUMAR	B.Com./1				
31	695	AYUSH KUMAR	VIKRAM SINGH	B.Com./1				
32	774	ANSHUL DHIMAN	SH. AJAY KUMAR	B.Com./1				
33	508	ATUL KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR	B.Com./1				
34	512	RANBIR SINGH MEHTA	SUBHASH CHAND	B.Com./1				
35	247	NIKITA	SANSAR CHAND	B.Com./1				
36	602	Piyush	SH. SATISH KUMAR	B.Com./1				
37	217	PRIKSHA	RAJ KUMAR	B.Com./1				
38	232	ARYAN BHATT	ASHOK KUMAR	B.Com./1				
39	226	SAHIL	SANJEEV KUMAR	B.Com./1				
40	90	SALONI	SUBHASH CHAND	B.Com./1				
41	53	PALAK	RAVI KUMAR	B.Com./1				
42	145	Shaishav korla	RAJESH KORLA	B.Com./1				
43	707	ARYAN KAPOOR	ASHOK KUMAR	B.Com./1				
44	406	Sujal	JYOTI PARKASH	B.Com./1				
45	697	MUNISHA DHIMAN	PRADEEP KUMAR	B.Com./1				
46	698	HUNNY KUMAR	SARBAN KUMAR	B.Com./1				
47	434	Rahul Bhuria	Sanjay Kumar	B.Com./1				

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/-

Mr Ashwani Sharma Member Admission Committee Mr Yashwinder Singh Member Admission Committee Dr Vivek Sharma Director Principal